Showtimes

SHOW TIME INFORMATION


Monday’s

Energy Therapies on GhostCall Radio
Your Host, Dorothy
2pm PST, 5pm EST, 10pm GMT, 9am in New Zealand


Tuesday’s

GhostCall Radio
Your Hosts, Alex & Jack
Start time 3pm PST 6pm EST, 11pm GMT.


Wednesday’s

KGB Paranormal Radio
Your Host William D. Bowling
Start time 5pm PST, 8pm EST, 1am GMT


Thursday’s

The Blunt
Your Hosts, Connie & Arthur
Show is live every 1st and 3rd Thursday of the month
start time 9pm EST, 2am GMT

Whispers from the past
Your Hosts, Michelle, Bill, Kelly & Amy
Show is live every 2nd and 4th Thursday of the month
start time 8pm EST,1am GMT

Starting in October
Talking the Talk Radio


Friday’s

Peaceful Warrior***
With your Hosts, Jim & Twodog
Start time 4pm EST, 9pm GMT
Every other week

Unexplained Paranormal Radio***
With your Hosts John, Dave & Kim
start time, 6pm PST, 9pm EST, 2am GMT
Every other week

*** These shows will be alternate weeks


Saturday’s

Anybody Out There
With your Host, Keith
7pm PST, 9pm CST, 10pm EST, 3am GMT


New shows will be added as we get them on our network.

This entry was posted in Uncategorised. Bookmark the permalink.